Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
×
Due to COVID-19, visitors wishing to use the Law Library must have an appointment.
As the Law Library is an Instructional Space, masks are required.

Contact Us: Home

 

   Access Services

  lawlibrary@nccu.edu
  919-530-5189

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

Directions

 
   Reference

  lawreference@nccu.edu
  919-530-6715

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

Ask A Librarian

 
   Interlibrary Loan

  law-ill@nccu.edu
  919-530-6608

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

 

 

     Staff Directory

Michelle Gordon - Access Services Assistant
mgordon@nccu.edu
919-530-7179

Emily Hoffman - Reference Librarian
ehoffma2@nccu.edu
919-530-6503

Zanada Joyner - Senior Reference Librarian
zjoyner3@nccu.edu
919-530-5241

Matthew Neely - Reference Librarian
 mneely5@nccu.edu
919-530-5255

Nichelle Perry - Law Library Director & Assistant Professor of Law
nperry@nccu.edu
919-530-5188

Richelle Reid - Law Library Assistant Director
rreid24@nccu.edu
919-530-7711

Mitzi Townes - Access Services & Collection Development Librarian
mtownes1@nccu.edu
919-530-6382

Yolanda Tynes - Library Administration Assistant
ytynes@nccu.edu
919-530-6244

Antionette Vanterpool - Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
avanterp@nccu.edu
919-530-7177

Yushika Walker - Library Cataloging Assistant
ywalker@nccu.edu
919-530-5187

Joy Whitfield - Access Services Assistant
jwhtifi8@nccu.edu
919-530-6608