Skip to Main Content
×
Visitors, please read the Law Library's Visitors Policy for updated visitor's requirements.
If research assistance is needed, please do not visit the library without receiving confirmation of your appointment from a library staff member.

Contact Us: Home

 

   Access Services

  lawlibrary@nccu.edu
  919-530-5189

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

Directions

 
   Reference

  referencelaw@nccu.edu
  919-530-6715

  Durham, NC 27707

Ask A Librarian
Faculty and Student Request Forms

 
   Interlibrary Loan

  law-ill@nccu.edu
  919-530-6608

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

Interlibrary Loan Login

 

     Staff Directory

Hanna Amme - Educational Support Librarian
Room 221

hamme@nccu.edu
919-530-5255

Joanna Averch - Reference Librarian
Room 222

javerch@nccu.edu
919-530-6503

Michelle Gordon - Access Services Assistant
Room 242

mgordon@nccu.edu
919-530-7179

Nichelle Perry - Law Library Director & Associate Professor of Law
Room 231

nperry@nccu.edu
919-530-5188

Richelle Reid - Law Library Assistant Director
Room 232

rreid24@nccu.edu
919-530-7711

Samantha Thorne - Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Room 245
sthorne9@nccu.edu
919-530-7177

Yolanda Tynes - Library Administration Assistant
Room 244

ytynes@nccu.edu
919-530-6244

Yushika Walker - Library Cataloging Assistant
Room 243

ywalker@nccu.edu
919-530-5187

Joy Whitfield - Collection & Access Services Librarian
Room 224

jwhitfi8@nccu.edu
919-530-6608