Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
×
Due to COVID-19, visitors hoping to use the Law Library must have an appointment.
When studying in groups, wearing a mask is the number one way to prevent and reduce infection.

Contact Us: Home

 

   Access Services

  lawlibrary@nccu.edu
  919-530-5189

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

Directions

 
   Reference

  referencelaw@nccu.edu
  919-530-6715

  Durham, NC 27707

Ask A Librarian
Faculty and Student Request Forms

 
   Interlibrary Loan

  law-ill@nccu.edu
  919-530-6608

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

Interlibrary Loan Login

 

     Staff Directory

Michelle Gordon - Access Services Assistant
Room 242

mgordon@nccu.edu
919-530-7179

Cassandra Patterson - Reference Librarian
Room 220

cpatte23@nccu.edu
919-530-5241

Nichelle Perry - Law Library Director & Associate Professor of Law
Room 231

nperry@nccu.edu
919-530-5188

Richelle Reid - Law Library Assistant Director
Room 232

rreid24@nccu.edu
919-530-7711

Samantha Thorne - Cataloging & Metadata Librarian
Room 245
sthorne9@nccu.edu
919-530-7177

Yolanda Tynes - Library Administration Assistant
Room 244

ytynes@nccu.edu
919-530-6244

Yushika Walker - Library Cataloging Assistant
Room 243

ywalker@nccu.edu
919-530-5187

Joy Whitfield - Collection & Access Services Librarian
Room 224

jwhitfi8@nccu.edu
919-530-6608