Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
×
Due to COVID-19, visitors hoping to use the Law Library must have an appointment.
When studying in groups, wearing a mask is the number one way to prevent and reduce infection.

Contact Us: Home

 

   Access Services

  lawlibrary@nccu.edu
  919-530-5189

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

Directions

 
   Reference

  referencelaw@nccu.edu
  919-530-6715

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

Ask A Librarian

 
   Interlibrary Loan

  law-ill@nccu.edu
  919-530-6608

  640 Nelson Street
      Durham, NC 27707

 

 

     Staff Directory

Michelle Gordon - Access Services Assistant
Room 242

mgordon@nccu.edu
919-530-7179

Emily Hoffman - Reference Librarian
Room 223

ehoffma2@nccu.edu
919-530-6503

Zanada Joyner - Senior Reference Librarian
Room 220

zjoyner3@nccu.edu
919-530-5241

Matthew Neely - Reference Librarian
Room 222

 mneely5@nccu.edu
919-530-5255

Nichelle Perry - Law Library Director & Assistant Professor of Law
Room 231

nperry@nccu.edu
919-530-5188

Richelle Reid - Law Library Assistant Director
Room 232

rreid24@nccu.edu
919-530-7711

Yolanda Tynes - Library Administration Assistant
Room 244

ytynes@nccu.edu
919-530-6244

Yushika Walker - Library Cataloging Assistant
Room 243

ywalker@nccu.edu
919-530-5187

Joy Whitfield - Collection & Access Services Librarian
Room 241

jwhitfi8@nccu.edu
919-530-6608