Law Library Webpage WindowLaw Library Catalog WindowLaw Library Blog WindowLaw Library Facebook Page Window
This is the "Home" page of the "NCCU Law Library Popular DVD Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

NCCU Catalog Quick Search

NCCU Law Library Popular DVD Collection   Tags: dvd collection  

This LibGuide highlights the NCCU Law Library's popular DVD collection and DVD circulation policies.
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2012 URL: http://ncculaw.libguides.nccu.edu/dvdcollection Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

NCCU School of Law DVD Collection

 The Law CAN Be Entertaining!

There is more to the NCCU School of Law Library collection than books, briefs, reporters, and study guides.  The Law Library also has a great new DVD collection.  Titles include movies from the American Bar Association's Top 25 Legal-Themed Movies and many more. Students can search the DVD collection using the tabs above or by using the Law Library's catalog.  To determine the availability of each DVD, click on the blue title to check its status within the Law Library's catalog.

Contact Information

Profile Image
NCCU Law Library Reference Department
Contact Info
919.530.6715
Send Email
Subjects:
Law

Contact the Reference Desk

 

About this Guide

The reference department would like to than Shamika Dalton for creating this guide.  It is updated by the reference librarians.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip